Herbal First Aid Webinar

Share

 

Outdoor Kids – Herbal First Aid for Summer!

John Gallagher from LearningHerbs.com is hosting a webinar presented by Aviva Romm, M.D: Date: Thursday, May 3, 8:30pm Eastern, 7:30 Central, 6:30 Mountain, 5:30 Pacific

“During this 90 minute webinar you will learn:

  • Six fun herbal activities you can share with your kids this summer
  • What to pack in your simple, summer herbal
    first aid kit
  • When to use herbs and when to see the doctor

Simple herbal treatments for…

  • Bites and stings
  • Boo-boo’s and ouchies
  • Sunburn
  • Poison ivy
  • Allergies

Be safe this summer…naturally.”

 

Aviva Room, M.D., is author of Naturally Healthy Babies for Children, The Natural Pregnancy Book, and Botanical Medicine for Women’s Health. Before graduating Yale Medical School, she was a practicing herbalist and midwife for over 20 years. She is also a former president of the American Herbalist Guild, mom to four kids, and grandma to one.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Share
One Comment